2023- 2025 TEAM PAC Committee

TEAM PAC positions were up for election in 2023. By the nominating deadline, petitions were received for the majority of incumbent members of TEAM PAC. Here are the 2023 – 2025 TEAM PAC Committee members as elected and inducted during the TEAM PAC convention on Friday, June 16, 2023.

TEAM PAC Officers:
Patricia Bowman – TEAM PAC Chair, Middle TN Rep
Tom Haynes – TEAM PAC Vice Chair, West TN Rep
Jackie Coleman-Robinson – TEAM PAC Secretary, Middle TN Rep
Tom Osborne – TEAM PAC Treasurer, Middle TN Rep

East TN Representatives:
Courtney Anderson
Carolyn Bond
Joseph Webb

West TN Representatives:
Larry Gallimore
1 position Vacancy

TSEA President (non-voting member)
Donnie Cole